//
you're reading...
Fashion, Gallery

Typical weekend style.. 002

Hi loves! 

How was the weekend? Mine was pretty chilled. I had to make it as relaxing as possible because this week is a super busy one for me.

This is the look I reach for when I’m chilling on the weekends with no special events to go for. Mostly my go to ‘hanging with friends look’ lol

Hope you like? Super easy to throw on and be out.





Blouse: Oakridge | Jeans: Twenty- four seven | Shoes: Brash

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

