//
you're reading...
Fashion, Gallery

Denim weekend

Hi darlings! 

On Sundays we chill lol. I’ve had the kind of weekend I’ve been dreaming of for the last few weeks. I literally just slept, watched tv and ate a lot. 

Anyway I got this pair of jeans a few weeks ago and I’m in love. I’m more of a dark blue jeans kind of girl to any color, so this caught my eye immediately I saw it and it came in my perfect size. 

Btw this outfit is so me on a day I’m just chilling and lazying around and maybe going on quick errands. 

Have a wonderful week! Oh and I’m so excited because it feels so christmas-y already for me. I literally can smell it. 




Blouse: Papaya |Jeans: Guess

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

