//
you're reading...
Fashion, Gallery, Uncategorised

What’s in my bag

Happy new year guys! I did this post last year and thought it would be a nice first post for this year. 

A few items are no longer part of my bag and a few new have been added.

Hope you like? 

  

  

I hate looking for stuff in my bag especially bags with no inner pockets so I have little purses where I put my things in before putting them into my bag. 

I have my Rosetti wallet ( it carries all my cards and money), my pencil case has some pencils, pens, Vaseline, lipgloss, it’s so hot here so I still go about with a hand fan, I have my sunglasses, my refined body cream by Clany & Stone, my L’oreal lipstick which I wear everyday, a little fluffy key ring and another tiny pouch which has a lip balm, a sample perfume bottle and my token. 

Thank you for checking out this post. Check out my previous posts😘

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

