//
you're reading...
Fashion, Gallery, Health & Beauty

Weekend details

Hi!!

Happy to be blogging again. I switched jobs and I’ve been super busy but I’m trying to balance things out now.

Anyway I started off with a lazy day but I’m ready to meet with my girls now๐Ÿ’ƒ I like how simple my outfit looks.

ย Boohoo crop, c label courts, Dorothy Perkins bag, Zara jeans, black up foundation, mary Kay lipstick, Zaron lip liner- this is amazing I tell you and Zaron eye shadow palette.

Hope you guys have a good Saturday ๐Ÿ˜˜

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

