//
you're reading...
Fashion, Gallery

Best celeb style for the week

Hi dolls!

It’s been a while. And I definitely have missed blogging. 

Because of how much I love Rihanna’s style, I decided to do a few of my best Rihanna looks. 

 

The pink was my best on this list. I loved the hair, makeup and outfit. Pink looks so good on her. 

Next was the yellow dress. I’m so in love with the high slit, the plunging neck line, the loose sleeves on this dress. The shoes are also perfect for this dress. 

I think this should have been my second best actually, I drooled over this look for days. The lip color is perfect with that necklace. I absolutely love the dress length and the fitting on the dress is awesomeee! Rihanna worked this right!

Lastly is this casual look. Her hair color was nice for this look. Those boots are killers. The white shirt with all the zip details. I love this

I love how versatile her style is. She goes for so many different looks and gets them right. Thanks Riri for being my style doll! 

Hope you enjoyed my post? Follow my Instagram account for daily posts. @stylebyf15

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

