//
you're reading...
Fashion, Gallery, Health & Beauty

Wish list

Hi guys!!! 

How are we all doing today? I’m having a pretty good Wednesday! 

I’ve wanted to do a wishlist for a while now but I kept postponing, well here it is!!

Hope you all enjoy!

 

I will start with my Chanel rouge coco lipstick. I can’t wait to have my hands on this baby. I love the color and how sleek it looks! 

 Next is the Riri by Rihanna perfume! This perfume is so feminine and pretty. I love the bottle it comes in. And like Rihanna’s other fragrances, this is also awesome!!!

 

For some time now I’ve been in love with bucket bags and when I saw this Mansur Gavriel large bucket bag, I was lovestruck k. This is so pretty and the color is amazing! I love my neutral colors and I’m really excited it comes in this color. 

 

How pretty is this?

And of course I had to add a wristwatch to my list. I am not much of a jewelry girl, so I love wristwatches. The Marc Jacobs black leather 35mm fergus strap made my list. 

 

I’m also a big fan of Anastasia Beverly Hills. So I added the Anastasia Beverly Hills the original contour kit to my list. 

 And finally for now, is the Anastasia Beverly Hills face illuminator. I need my hands on this ASAP! 

  
  

Tag me in your wish lists posts and let me see what else I can add to mine!!

Don’t forget to follow and like! 

See you in my next post. 

 
  
  

Discussion

2 thoughts on “Wish list

  1. Dont have specific details but i would REALLY love the following: lip gloss, eyeshadow set and an awesome mascara! Would also like some sort of hairpiece and someshades. Oh, nail polish would be nice also (has been ages)… Great post. Thanks for sharing

    Liked by 1 person

    Posted by bqemretane | October 21, 2015, 12:42 pm
    • Thank you for your comment. I definitely would suggest the MAC lipglass for gloss. It’s amazing. And you can get many different shades. I would also go for MAC eyeshadows, they last long. You can get the kits or singles. And for mascara I would suggest black opal. My eyelashes are lengthened and thickened with this. I would suggest fashionparty for great hairpieces and shades! Ciatelondon has some amazing colors for nail polish! Hope I’ve helped you? Enjoy!

      Like

      Posted by stylebyf | October 21, 2015, 12:55 pm

Leave a Reply

