//
you're reading...
Fashion, Gallery, Health & Beauty

1k! 

Hi everyone! 

A few days back, my friend took me to a 1000naira store!! Everything there was for only 1000naira and of course I picked up a few items. They had some pretty nice accessories and makeup. I wasn’t big on the clothes. 

 

My items!!!

  

I have wanted cat eye frames for as long as I can remember. I saw this, tried it on and I knew it belonged to me. I haven’t worn it yet but I will!!!

  

This is definitely one of the best mascaras. The wand is slim and helps get into the lashes well. This really does add some extra length. I don’t think it does much when it comes to volume so I always go for my black opal for volume then I finish up with this. And I like the way it looks. Really attractive  

  
  
I’m a brush kind of girl but I decided to try out a blender/sponge. I tried using this to blend out my foundation only a few days back and my face looked super flawless. It was way better than a brush. I’m going to stock up on this for sure. And I advise everyone to pick up a beauty blender. 

 

Finally are these pencils. They are ADS long lasting and waterproof pencils. I love how they have some shine to them. They double up as lip liners and eye pencils. I think they were a pack of fourteen. And also for just 1000naira.  

Don’t forget to like, leave your comments below👇🏼and follow.

Talk to you all in my next post. 

Discussion

2 thoughts on “1k! 

  1. Super! I absolutely love this post. I feel like running out and hooking myself up especially with the mascara. More posts like this plzzzz! Maybe you can put some available stuff up and we can email you details of what we want and you can have them delivered.

    Great job. Love it.

    Liked by 1 person

    Posted by bqemretane | September 28, 2015, 9:32 pm

Leave a Reply

