//
you're reading...
Gallery

Saturday 

Hi Darlings!

After a very long and stressful week, I needed some time to chill and relax. 

I had a nice time out yesterday and I almost slept today away. But I had to get a manicure and pedicure first. 

 

I was going to go for red or black but I saw this dark brown and I fell in love. It looks really gorg! I don’t remember the name but any nice dark brown would do. 

Also, I am so proud of myself for keeping up with MY blog. I started this in January and we are in September now. It feels really good to be doing something I love. I am so glad I can put up my fashion style and tips here for different people to see. 

My mum (she saves up pictures for me to use for posts), sisters (constantly giving me so many ideas and they never ever forget to like a post), best friend Uch (yesterday she text me to remind me to put up a post lol), my other friend (constantly teasing me when I don’t put up posts) and friends at work have been super supportive. Thanks guys!!

Have a good weekend guys!!!

 

Discussion

One thought on “Saturday 

  1. More! More!! More!!!…. Good job at keeping at it! Looking forward to many more interesting posts.

    Liked by 1 person

    Posted by bqemretane | September 21, 2015, 8:18 pm

Leave a Reply

