//
you're reading...
Fashion, Gallery

Weekend file

Hello guys! 

Having a good Monday?  


I am having a pretty good Monday morning at work. 

Well, I had a good weekend and I put together this outfit. Hope you like? 

  
And as usual I can never make up my mind on flats or heels so I go for both 😊😊

  
 Hugo boss t-shirt, shorts and sandals from the shop, Tom Ford shades, Atmosphere sandals, bangles. 
Check out my Instagram for daily posts guys. 

F.

Discussion

One thought on “Weekend file

  1. For really short shorts, i would do the flats 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    Posted by bqemretane | July 6, 2015, 10:33 pm

Leave a Reply

