//
you're reading...
Fashion, Gallery

OOTD 

Hey Everyone!! 

Hope you all are having a good Sunday? (I should get a new intro) anyway, I am having such an amazing Sunday morning. It’s raining, I am in doors putting my beautiful outfits together and getting a lot of inspiration. ( thanks to the rain, I guess) hopefully the rest of the day is dry and calm. 

I need to step out. Lol

  
  
I am feeling the outfit with flats and heels. I will go with flats during the day and heels for my evening. 

I am not a jewelry girl but I am going to try out some to add some spice to my outfits. 

Oh and I am absolutely in love with jimmy choo stars. Definitely my type of fragrance.

Atmosphere crop top, new look three quarter pants, Milani eyeshadow kit,Jimmy choo stars perfume, necklace, sandals from thethriftshopng, Lilani courts.

Hope you like this post!! Check out my Instagram account for more daily photos. Stylebyf15. 

Discussion

One thought on “OOTD 

Leave a Reply

