//
you're reading...
Gallery, Health & Beauty

Elf? Seventeen?

Hey guys, 
Hope you all had a good weekend? I did! Well, I am so big on eyeliners and I probably wouldn’t leave the house without one. They sort of make my eyes more awake/alive and I absolutely love when my eyes look great. 
So I have been using the seventeen eyeliner which I love. Dries really fast and doesn’t smudge so much and recently I tried the elf eyeliner and it is great! It’s easier to apply and just looks amazing. Only problem is the eyeliner wand/brush/applicator. 
I love how together and arranged the seventeens’ wand is.  It has a pointed tip which makes doing my winged eye easy and sort of precise.

  
The wand on the right is the seventeens’. But the elf eyeliner is just everything as I said so yeah I use my seventeen wand and my elf liner and I have the perfect lined eyes.  

And of course I got an extra elf liner, I would hate to run out of this. 

If you think I should try any other kind of eyeliners I would be glad to try them out. Eyeliners are a big part of my makeup and until I find the perfect one I will keep looking. 

Hope you liked this post.  

F. 

Discussion

6 thoughts on “Elf? Seventeen?

  1. I find your article very beneficial. Usually, I lay aside any cosmetic product I find disturbing or difficult to use. After reading your write-up, my decision is to try to mix two products together rather than totally discard.

    Thanks.

    Like

    Posted by Shalom | June 15, 2015, 8:20 am
  2. I love these liners, exact same ones I use

    Liked by 1 person

    Posted by Tunji | June 15, 2015, 6:56 am
  3. Very nice post, Although I am not crazy for eyeliners, I am more of a Mascara girl(**pls do a post on Mascara’s soon**), I have to agree with you, for me I feel the pencil like tip brushes are easier to work with, especially when you are new in thE eye liner game..

    Liked by 1 person

    Posted by betterdecisions18 | June 15, 2015, 12:20 am
  4. Very nice post, Although I am not crazy for eyeliners, I am more of a Mascara girl(**pls do a post on Mascara’s soon**), I have to agree with you, for me I feel the brush with the pointed tip is easier to work with, especially when you are new in thE eye lining game..

    Liked by 1 person

    Posted by betterdecisions18 | June 15, 2015, 12:17 am

Leave a Reply

