//
you're reading...
Fashion, Gallery

All black, gold, colors & sequins

hello everyone, 

I put a few pieces together after so long! I am sorry. I am working on a lot of things at the moment, and I can’t wait to be fully settled and be consistent with my posts. 

 

   
I am so in love with the black shorts and body suit. And the nice simple gold accessories. This is so me. 

 

Feeling the bodysuit and this skirt.😍 
  
Hey sequins! Love love the blouse and the simple nude skirt.

Oh hey atmosphere sandals! 

Discussion

2 thoughts on “All black, gold, colors & sequins

  1. Reblogged this on Flamingo Media Pr.

    Like

    Posted by flamingomediapr | June 8, 2015, 8:45 pm
  2. Perfect combo anyday! Super timeless. #alltimeclassic

    Like

    Posted by bqemretane | May 30, 2015, 5:47 pm

Leave a Reply

