//
you're reading...
Fashion, Gallery

MET…. (A little late)

hi guys! I just had to do a top 5 of my best looks from the MET. 

So many amazing and different looks but these 5 did wonders!  

  
Rihanna was my best! 

 

Miranda Kerr looked gorg! 

   Jlo was a stunner! 

I loved Kendall’s makeup and the dress was also perfect. 

 

Reese Witherspoon looked so classy and perfect. 

What were your best looks guys? 

F. 

P.S don’t forget to check out my Instagram account.

  

Discussion

2 thoughts on “MET…. (A little late)

  1. I loved karolina kurkova’s dress best because it worked well with the china theme and it actually looked nice. There were lots of people that didnt even bother with the theme. Rees was pretty decent too. I didnt like j.lo’s outfit.

    Like

    Posted by bqemretane | May 11, 2015, 9:37 pm

Leave a Reply

