//
you're reading...
Gallery

Hey!

hey guys!

Hope you all had a great weekend? I saw this nice rack on my Instagram and I had to share.  

It’s a really simple way to store a few clothes, shoes and purses or handbags. Plus it could be rolled around without any troubles which makes it a lot nicer.

I’m all about organization and I love having a properly organized space, so I fell in love with this simple rack. 

I will be sure to get a link to where it could be bought as soon as possible. 

F.

Discussion

2 thoughts on “Hey!

  1. Yea!,very ideal for planning out outfits,especially when you can’t make up your mind!

    Like

    Posted by Emo | March 17, 2015, 7:42 am
  2. Hey! Also a great way to compare outfits before the final pick (i’m a messy dresser…lol)… Thanks for sharing.

    Liked by 1 person

    Posted by bqemretane | March 15, 2015, 9:09 pm

Leave a Reply

