//
you're reading...
Gallery

What’s in my bag

Hey guys! 
Here’s a ‘what’s in my bag’. these are my bag essentials. My sunglasses, keys, a notebook, hand sanitizer etc.


little black dress body lotion,
tomford abbey oversized butterfly sunglasses, 
book by Stephanie Meyer: the short second life of Bree tanner,
handfan, carex hand sanitizer, a pencil, a notepad, 
vanitaz by versace,
mascara by black opal,
lipstick by Estée Lauder in vanilla truffle,
seventeen eyeliner 

Discussion

2 thoughts on “What’s in my bag

  1. Cool contents! I like

    Like

    Posted by bqemretane | March 15, 2015, 11:42 am
  2. Reblogged this on vantagelivingng.

    Like

    Posted by vantagelivingng | March 5, 2015, 10:21 pm

Leave a Reply

