//
you're reading...
Fashion

Look of the week!

Untitled week post tunji editedHi guys!

this is my look of the week. I love how simple and easy it is to pull off :))

I hope I get better at putting up pictures regularly and you all will enjoy seeing my posts!!

In this look is the, Ladies Polo Neck Crop Dance Stretch Top, Josie distressed mid-rise boyfriend jeans, Eliza chain choker, Loren Stewart gold hoops, Saint Laurent Monogramme small crossbody bag, Christian Louboutin so pretty, River Island black jacquard longline duster jacket.

F.

Discussion

2 thoughts on “Look of the week!

  1. Cool…Not sure about the shoes for me but this is a well thought out combo. Love it! You have to style me up for my next date night.

    Liked by 1 person

    Posted by vantagelivingng | March 5, 2015, 6:44 pm

Leave a Reply

