//
you're reading...
Gallery

Recent buys/fav things

Hi guys, today I made up my mind to put up a picture or two and stop procrastinating. So I decided to put a few of my favorite things together for you to see.
In this post I have my new elf eye shadow palette which includes: an eye primer, an eye liner and an eye shadow brush. Next is my iPhone- I included this because of the beautiful pictures I am going to be taking with it. My gorgeous earrings. I have my Milani lipsticks in 17 & 34, next is my seventeen eyeliner which I use everyday because of how easy it is to use, my eyebrow definer and finally my flori Roberts pressed powder.

IMG_0039

IMG_0040

Discussion

2 thoughts on “Recent buys/fav things

  1. The Earrings are so nice!

    My Eyeliner has to be my top fav item…. Cant go anywhere with my eyes unlined.

    Looking forwRd to more posts.

    Like

    Posted by vantagelivingng | January 27, 2015, 8:27 pm

Leave a Reply

